Monday, February 13, 2012


UZBEKISTAN, officially the Republic of Uzbekistan, is a doubly landlocked country in Central Asia. It shares borders with Kazakhstan to the west and to the north, Kyrgyzstan  and Tajikistan to the east, and Afghanistan and Turkmenistan to the south. Its capital and largest city is Tashkent. Uzbek is the official language of Uzbekistan.

No comments:

Post a Comment